When you try to invoke a task, or try to install update you encounter an error message (like below one), whichpermission step 0 requires permission to write to the OS, or to write to the protected areas of the system drive. This is a security permission message that would normally prompt you to authorize for change and block unauthorize change in the system. If you are a standard user (not an admin) the program will fail to run. For Admins, when they try to run such applications they have to enter administrative username and password in the prompt which is called Admin Approval Mode.

Here are the steps to get rid of this popup message:

Go to Action Center - simple way, Right Click on My Computer --> Left Click on Properties, Go to User Account Control Settings, Hold and drag down the slider to Never Notify, Click OK